Officers and Contacts

The Association is managed through a committee of officers, each of whom is appointed for a three year term. If you have need to contact the Association it would help considerably if you could direct your message to the appropriate officer.

Current officers   Principal points of contact for:
Chairman Jim Summers Chairman
Vice Chairman Mike Williams -
Secretary Mike Williams General Enquiries
Treasurer Sinclair Coghill Financial Matters, excluding Membership Subscriptions
Membership Secretary Hugh Gibb Membership queries and Journal Distribution queries
Editor Alistair Maclean Journal Content
Archivist Jim Summers Archive
Photograph Archivist Graham Roberts Photograph Archive
Sales Mail Order Jim Pairman Mail order and back numbers
Exhibitions David Coddington Exhibitions
Exhibition Sales Officer Ross Burns Exhibition Sales and Pre-orders for Collection

All material in this website, including images, graphics and text are the copyright of the Caledonian Railway Association. Material downloaded from this site may only be used for your own private study/research. Any unauthorised use of materials on this site including (but not limited to) commercial use is strictly prohibited.